Local public cam chat
If they deleted you and you try to send further messages outside the Album, you are automatically put back through the process of adding yourself to their contacts: if they've turned on "friend confirmation", you'll see "(Person) has requested friend verification.Please send a friend request to chat" with a link to do it; otherwise your message goes through immediately and they are given the message along with the option to add you.Contact is greyed out and marked "Account deleted"; selecting it says "account deleted by other user" and presents a Delete button which, if pressed, also deletes the conversations; otherwise any attempt to send more messages is met with "The other user cannot receive message" Spontaneous "Delete contact" is also possible.This is when We Chat deletes one of your contacts, resulting in the person and all previous chats disappearing without trace, as if you'd deleted it yourself.If you can root the device then you might be able to create symlinks to the SD card, but these cannot be created for the correct directories on non-rooted devices due to the way Android runs .The quickest solution could be to ask if they have a tablet or something to run it on instead: in one case I wasted 2½ hours trying 'hacks' only to find the person had already installed it on a tablet and didn't want it on their old phone that badly.
Once in Favourites, the option to "forward" from the "Favourites" screen is unreliable; it seems better to go into the chat itself and press the button, scroll to the Favourites option, and find the MP3 that way.However it has been known for "Note" images to go missing when We Chat's history is moved from one device to another.application send videos as "files" that need extra action to view.Ensure it is uploaded before deleting from Favourites.
After you delete it from Favourites, you will get the message "This file is no longer available" when you try to open it in the chat, but the other party should still be able to access it for a few days.Even then, each member continues to keep a copy of the group chat history for the time they were a member, until they delete it themselves or reinstall etc.)No immediate effect unless you check their Album (Moments), which behaves as if they'd selected "Delete contact" (below).